CSSO Appointees to Statewide Committees

California Community Colleges Chancellors Office Committees

We try to keep this list as current and accurate as possible. Please let one of us know if you see an error. 

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson, Association Executive Manager
cssoassociation@gmail.com

Taskforce Our Representative/s Updates
AB 705 ESL Implementation Group

VACANT

 
Advisory Workgroup on Fiscal Affairs Mike Muñoz
Long Beach City College
mmunoz@lbcc.edu
(562) 938-4156
 
Basic Skills Advisory  Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College
tuitasi_michael@smc.com
(310) 434-4389
 
CCCCO Basic Skills Advisory Committee Tina Vasconcellos
College of Alemeda
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2205
 
California College Promise Grant Workgroup Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566
 
CCC Consultation Council Cynthia Olivo
Pasadena City College
cdolivo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7074
 
CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Board

Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566

Joe Hash
College of the Redwoods
joe-hash@redwoods.edu
(707) 476-4242

 
CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Management Council

Val Martinez Garcia
West Hills College Lemoore
valgarcia@whccd.com
(559) 925-3331

 
CCCCO Distance Education & Educational Technology Advisory Committee (DEETAC) Ross Miyashiro
El Camino College
miyashiro@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3593 x3471
 
CCCCO EEO/TitleV/Diversity Committee Lataria Hall
Fresno City College
lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu
(559) 443-8558
 
CCCCO IEPI Executive Committee Alketa Wojcik
MiraCosta College
awojcik@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6898
 
CCCCO Online Education Initiative (OEI) Advisory Committee Andreea Serban
Coastline Community College District
aserban@cccd.edu
(714) 438-4698

 

Jane Abell
Copper Mountain College 
jabell@cmccd.edu
(760) 366-3791 x5280

 
CCCCO Strong Workforce VACANT  
CCCCO Student Equity & Achievement (SEA) Program Sue Gochis
Cabrillo College
sugochis@cabrillo.edu
(831) 479-6527

 

Denise Whisenhunt
San Diego City College
dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3464

 
CCCCO TTAC Irvin Howard
Los Angeles Southwest College
lrvinhj@lasc.edu
(323) 241-5328

 

Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College
tuitasi_michael@smc.edu
(310) 434-4389

 
Currently and Formerly Incarcerated Advisory Committee Heather Ostash
Cerro Coso Community College
hostash@cerrocoso.edu
(760) 384-6249
 
Diversity Task Force Lennor Johnson
Imperial Valley College
lennor.johnson@imperial.edu
(760) 355-6472
 
Guided Pathways Advisory Committee

Ulises Velasco
Mendocino College
uvelasco@mendocino.edu
(707) 467-1037

 
Integrated Metrics Group Newin Orante
Diablo Valley College
norante@dvc.edu
(925) 969-2005
 
Library and Learning Resources Advisory Committee (LLRPAC) Kate Mueller
Coastline College
kmueller@coastline.edu
(714) 241-6208
 
RP Group Ashanti Hands
San Diego Mesa College
ahands@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-2678
 

Copyright © 2018 California Community Colleges Chief Student Services Administrators Association

Website developed by SectorPoint, Inc.

Navigation

Social Media

Back To Top