CSSO Appointees to Statewide Committees

California Community Colleges Chancellors Office Committees

We try to keep this list as current and accurate as possible. Please let one of us know if you see an error. 

James Todd, Region 3 Representative
Modesto Junior College toddj@mjc.edu

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson, Association Executive Manager
cssoassociation@gmail.com

Taskforce Our Representative/s Updates
CCC Consultation Council Kathleen Moberg
Gavilan College
kmoberg@gavilan.edu
(408) 848-4732

Cynthia Olivo
Pasadena City College
cdolibo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7074

CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Board Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566

Kevin O’Rorke
Shasta College
kororke@shastacollege.edu
(530) 242-7629

CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Management Council Dr. Marsha Gable
Grossmont College
marsha.gable@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7108

Scott Thayer
Cuyamaca College
scott.thayer@gcccd.edu
(619) 660-4301

CCCCO Basic Skills Advisory Committee Tina Vasconcellos
College of Alemeda
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2205
Chancellor’s Office Advisory on Counseling (COACG) Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College
tuitasi_michael@smc.edu
310-434-4389
CCCCO Distance Education & Educational Technology Advisory Committee (DEETAC) Jenni Abbot
Modesto Junior College
abbottj@mjc.edu
(209) 575-7795
CCCCO Ed Planning Steering Committee (EPISC) Victoria C. Rosario
Los Rios Community College District
rosariv@losrios.edu
(916) 568-3150
CCCCO EEO/Title V/Diversity Committee James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
(209) 575-6060
CCCCO EOPS Allocation Formula Luis Dorado
Los Angeles Trade Technical College
doradola@lattc.edu
(213) 763-7207
CCCCO IEPI Executive Committee Linda Fontanilla
Irvine Valley College
lfontanilla@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5624
CCCCO IEPI Professional Development Workgroup Mark Sanchez
Cuesta College
marksanchez1@cuesta.edu
(805) 546-3116
CCCCO Online Education Initiative (OEI) Advisory Committee Adnreea Serban
Coastline Community College District
aserban@cccd.edu
(714) 438-4698

VACANT

CCCCO Student Equity Angelica Suarez
Southwestern College
asuarez@swccd.edu
(619) 482-6315

Alketa Wojcik
MiraCosta College
awojcik@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6898

CCCCO SSSP Advisory Committee Victoria Hindes
West Valley College
victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu
(408) 741-2020

Denise Whisenhunt
San Diego City College
dwhisenhunt@sdccd.edu
(619) 388-3464

CCCCO Strong Workforce VACANT
CCCCO TTAC Mandy Davies
Sierra College
mdavies@sierracollege.edu
(916) 660-7301

Victoria Hindes
West Valley College
victoria.hindes@westvalley.edu
(408) 741-2020

Guided Pathways Advisory Committee Angelica Garcia
Skyline College
garciaa@smccd.edu
(650) 738-4333
Integrated Metrics Group Newin Orante
Diablo Valley College
norante@dvc.edu
(925) 969-2005
Strategic Enrollment Management James Todd
Modesto Junior College
toddj@mjc.edu
(209) 575-6060

Kathleen Moberg
Gavilan College
kmoberg@gavilan.edu
(408) 848-4732

Copyright © 2018 California Community Colleges Chief Student Services Administrators Association

Website developed by SectorPoint, Inc.

Navigation

Social Media

Back To Top