California Community Colleges Chancellors Office Committees

We try to keep this list as current and accurate as possible. Please let one of us know if you see an error. 

Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson, Association Executive Manager
cssoassociation@gmail.com

Taskforce CSSO Representative/s  
Assessment Advisory Committee  Sonia Ortiz-Mercado
Folsom Lake College
ortiz-s@flc.losrios.edu
(916) 608-6653
 
CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Board

Ulises Velasco
Mendocino College
uvelasco@mendocino.edu
(707) 467-1037

Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566

 
CCCCAA Athletic Association (3C2A) Management Council

Val Martinez Garcia
West Hills College Lemore
valgarcia@whccd.edu
(559) 925-3331

 
Basic Needs Advisory Committee  Claudia Lee
Golden West College
clee@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8130
 
California College Promise Grant Workgroup Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566
 
CCC Consultation Council

Lataria Hall
Fresno City College
lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu
(559) 443-8558

Erin Vines
Antelope Valley College
evines@avc.edu
(661) 722-6303

 
Currently and Formerly Incarcerated Advisory Committee Heather Ostash
Cerro Coso Community College
hostash@cerrocoso.edu
(760) 384-6249
 
CCC Curriculum Committee 

Christopher Sweeten
Moreno Valley College
christopher.sweeten@mvc.edu
(951) 571-6120

Alketa Wojcik
MiraCosta College
awojcik@miracosta.edu
(760) 795-6898

 
CCCCO Distance Education & Educational Technology Advisory Committee (DEETAC)  Ross Miyashiro
El Camino College
rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3471
 
Diversity Taskforce Lennor Johnson
Imperial Valley College
lennore.johnson@imperial.edu
(760) 355-6472
 
CCCCO EEO/TitleV/Diversity Committee Jasmine Ruys
College of the Canyons
jasmine.ruys@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3498
 
Ethnic Studies Taskforce

Matt Kritscher
Chabot College 
mkritscher@chabotcollege.edu
(510) 723-6744

 
Advisory Workgroup on Fiscal Affairs Tina Vasconcellos
College of Alameda
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2205

 

Pedro Avila
Santa Rosa Junior College 
pavila@santarosa.edu
(707) 524-1647

 
Guided Pathways Advisory Committee Manuel Perez
Cañada College
perezma@smccd.edu
(650) 306-3234
 
CCCCO IEPI Executive Committee Tina Vasconcellos
College of Alameda
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
(510) 748-2205
 
Library and Learning Resources Advisory Committee (LLRPAC) Earic Dixon-Peters
Rio Hondo College
EDixon-Peters@riohondo.edu
(562) 908-3489
 
CCCCO Online Education Initiative (OEI) Advisory Committee

Marsha Gable
Grossmont College
marsha.gable@gcccd.edu
(619) 644-7110

Kaneesha Tarrant
Norco College
kaneesha.tarrant@norcocollege.edu
(951) 739-7877

 
Peace Officer Standards & Training (POST) Agency

Nohemy Ornelas
Allan Hancock College
nohemy.ornelas@hancockcollege.edu
(805) 922-6966

 
Statewide Police Committee

Ross Miyashiro
El Camino College
rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3471

 
RP Group Robert Pimentel
Fresno City College
robert.pimentel@fresnocitycollege.edu
 
CCCCO Strong Workforce

Kate Mueller
Coastline College
kmueller@coastline.edu
(714) 241-6160

Earic Dixon-Peters
Rio Hondo College
EDixon-Peters@riohondo.edu
(562) 908-3489

 
CCCCO Student Equity & Achievement (SEA) Program

Pedro Avila
Santa Rosa Junior College 
pavila@santarosa.edu
(707) 524-1647

Juan Avalos
Saddleback College
javalos@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4566

 
CCCCO TTAC

Michael Tuitasi
Santa Monica College 
tuitasi_michael@smc.edu
(310) 434-4389

 
UC Transfer Pathways Taskforce

Herbert English
Barstow College 
henglish@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 x7353

Nohemy Ornelas
Allan Hancock College
nohemy.ornelas@hancockcollege.edu
(805) 922-6966