2021-2022 Executive Board


Lataria Hall President 

Fresno City College


Vice President, Student Services


lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu


(559) 443-8558



Erin Vines President Elect 

Antelope Valley College


Vice President, Student Services


evines@avc.edu


(661) 722-6303



Sonia Ortiz-MercadoPresident Elect-Elect/Region 2 Rep 

Folsom Lake College


Vice President, Student Services


ortiz-s@flc.losrios.edu


(916) 608-6653



Tina Vasconcellos Treasurer/Region 3 Rep 

College of Alameda


Vice President, Student Services


tvasconcellos@peralta.edu


(510) 748-2205



Herbert English Secretary 

Barstow Community College


Vice President, Student Services


henglish@barstow.edu


(760) 252-2411 x7353



Carlie McCarthy Region 1 Representative 

Feather River College


Vice President, Student Services


cmccarthy@frc.edu


(530) 283-0202



Manuel Alejandro Pérez Region 4 Representative 

Cañada College


Vice President, Student Services


perezma@smccd.edu


(650) 306-3234



Marco J. De La Garza Region 5 Representative 

Clovis Community College


Vice President, Student Services


marco.delagarza@cloviscollege.edu


(559) 325-5313



Jasmine Ruys Region 6 Representative 

College of the Canyons


Vice President, Student Services


Jasmine.Ruys@canyons.edu


(661) 362-3498



Ross Miyashiro Region 7 Representative 

El Camino College


V.P., Student & Community Advancement


rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu


(310) 660-3471



Claudia Lee Region 8 Representative 

Golden West College


Vice President, Student Services


clee@gwc.cccd.edu


(714) 895-8130



Kaneesha Tarrant Region 9 Representative 

Norco College


Vice President, Student Services


kaneesha.tarrant@norcocollege.edu


(951) 739-7877



Jessica Robinson Region 10 Representative 

Cuyamaca College


Vice President, Student Services


jessica.robinson@gcccd.edu


(619) 660-4393



Pedro Avila Representative at Large – North (Region 2) 

Santa Rosa Junior College


Vice President, Student Services


pavila@santarosa.edu


(707) 524-1647



Noehmy Ornelas Representative at Large – South (Region 6) 

Allen Hancock College


Vice President, Student Services


nohemy.ornelas@hancockcollege.edu


(805) 922-6966



Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson Executive Manager 

cssoassociation@gmail.com


(559) 707-2688