2022-2023 Executive Board


Kaneesha Tarrant President

Norco College

Vice President, Student Services

kaneesha.tarrant@norcocollege.edu

(951) 739-7877



Manuel Alejandro Pérez President Elect

Cañada College

Vice President, Student Services

perezma@smccd.edu

(650) 306-3234



Henan Joof President Elect-Elect, Treasurer, & Region 7 Rep

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College

Acting Vice President, Pathways & Student Services

joofhl@lattc.edu

(213) 763-7078



Carlie McCarthy Secretary & Region 1 Rep

Feather River College

Vice President, Student Services

cmccarthy@frc.edu

(530) 283-0202



Jeff Stephenson Region 2 Representative

American River College

Vice President, Student Services

stephej@arc.losrios.edu

(916) 484-8461



Tina Vasconcellos Region 3 Representative

College of Alameda

Vice President, Student Services

tvasconcellos@peralta.edu

(510) 748-2205



Newin Orante Region 4 Representative

Skyline College

Vice President, Student Services

oranten@smccd.edu

(650) 738-4333



Marco J. De La Garza Region 5 Representative

Clovis Community College

Vice President, Student Services

marco.delagarza@cloviscollege.edu

(559) 325-5313



Elizabeth Coria Region 6 Representative

CuestaCollege

Vice Superintendent/VP, Student Services

elizabeth_coria@cuesta.edu

(805) 546-3116



Vaniethia Hubbard Region 8 Representative

Santa Ana College

Vice President, Student Services

hubbard_vaniethia@sac.edu

(714) 564-6085



Christopher T. SweetenRegion 9 Representative

Moreno Valley College

Vice President, Student Services

Christopher.Sweeten@mvc.edu

(951) 571-6120



Marsha Gable Region 10 Representative

GrossmontCollege

Vice President, Student Services

Marsha.Gable@gcccd.edu

(619) 644-7110



Herbert English Representative at Large – North (Region 4)

Ohlone College

Vice President, Student Services

henglish@ohlone.edu

(510) 659-6000



Ross Miyashiro Representative at Large – South (Region 7)

El Camino College

V.P., Student & Community Advancement

rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu

(310) 660-3471



Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson Executive Manager

cssoassociation@gmail.com

(559) 707-2688