Executive Board 2019-2020

Cynthia D. Olivo President 

Pasadena City College


Vice President, Student Services


cdolivo@pasadena.edu


(626) 585-7074


AngĂ©lica Garcia President Elect 

Skyline College


Vice President, Student Services


garciaa@smccd.edu


(650) 738-4333


Kathleen Moberg Past President 

Gavilan College


Vice President, Student Services


kmoberg@gavilan.edu


(408) 848-4732


Linda Fontanilla Past-Past President 

Irvine Valley College


Vice President, Student Services


lfontanilla@ivc.edu


(949) 451-5214


Joe Hash Region 1 Representative 

College of the Redwoods


Vice President, Student Development


Joe-Hash@redwoods.edu


(707) 476-4242


Ulises Velasco Region 2 Representative 

Mendocino College


Vice President, Student Services


uvelasco@mendocino.edu


(707) 467-1037


Newin Orante Region 3 Representative 

Diablo Valley College


Vice President, Student Services


norante@dvc.edu


(925) 969-2233


Sue Gochis Region 4 Representative 

Cabrillo College


Vice President, Student Services


sugochis@cabrillo.edu


(831) 479-6527


Lataria Hall Region 5 Representative 

Fresno City College


Vice President, Student Services


lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu


(559) 443-8558


Erin Vines Region 6 Representative 

Antelope Valley College


Vice President, Student Services


evines@avc.edu


(661) 722-6303


Ross Miyashiro Region 7 Representative 

El Camino College


V.P., Student & Community Advancement


rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu


(310) 660-3471


Claudia Lee Region 8 Representative 

Golden West College


Vice President, Student Services


clee@gwc.cccd.edu


(714) 895-8130


Eric Bishop Region 9 Representative 

 

Chaffey College


Vice President, Student Services


eric.bishop@chaffey.edu


(909) 652-6502


Alketa Wojcik Region 10 Representative 

 

Miracosta College


Vice President, Student Services


awojcik@miracosta.edu


(760) 795-6898


Teresita Rodriguez Representative at Large – South (Region 7) 

 

Santa Monica College


Vice President, Enrollment Development


rodriguez_teresita@smc.edu


(310) 434-4774


Zav Dadabhoy Treasurer 

 

Bakersfield College


Vice President, Student Affairs


zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu


(661) 395-4204


Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson Executive Manager 

 

cssoassociation@gmail.com


(559) 707-2688


 

Copyright © 2018 California Community Colleges Chief Student Services Administrators Association

Website developed by SectorPoint, Inc.

Navigation

Social Media

Back To Top