Executive Board 2020-2021

Zav Dadabhoy President 

Bakersfield College


Vice President, Student Affairs


zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu


(661) 395-4204


Lataria Hall President Elect 

Fresno City College


Vice President, Student Services


lataria.hall@fresnocitycollege.edu


(559) 994-5531


Herbert English Secretary 

Barstow Community College


Vice President, Student Services


henglish@barstow.edu


(951) 380-1811


Ulises Velasco Treasurer 

Mendocino College


Vice President, Student Services


uvelasco@mendocino.edu


(707) 467-1037


Cynthia D. Olivo Past President 

Pasadena City College


Vice President, Student Services


cdolivo@pasadena.edu


(626) 585-7074


Sylvia Dorsey-Robinson Executive Manager 

cssoassociation@gmail.com


(559) 707-2688


Melissa Green Region 1 Representative 

College of the Siskiyous


Vice President, Student Services


mgreen8@siskiyous.edu


(530) 935-5374


Sonia Ortiz-MercadoRegion 2 Representative 

Folsom Lake College


Vice President, Student Services


ortiz-s@flc.losrios.edu


(916) 608-6653


Tina VasconcellosRegion 3 Representative 

College of Alameda


Vice President, Student Services


tvasconcellos@peralta.edu


(510) 748-2205


Manuel Alejandro PérezRegion 4 Representative 

Cañada College


Vice President, Student Services


perezma@smccd.edu


(650) 306-3234


Renee Craig-MariusRegion 5 Representative 

Reedley College


Vice President, Student Services


renee.craig-marius@reedleycollege.edu


(559) 638-0300


Erin Vines Region 6 Representative 

Antelope Valley College


Vice President, Student Services


evines@avc.edu


(661) 722-6303


Ross Miyashiro Region 7 Representative 

El Camino College


V.P., Student & Community Advancement


rmiyashiro@elcamino.edu


(310) 660-3471


Claudia Lee Region 8 Representative 

Golden West College


Vice President, Student Services


clee@gwc.cccd.edu


(714) 895-8130


Kaneesha Tarrant Region 9 Representative 

Norco College


Interim Vice President, Student Services


kaneesha.tarrant@norcocollege.edu


(951) 739-7877


Alketa Wojcik Region 10 Representative 

Miracosta College


Vice President, Student Services


awojcik@miracosta.edu


(760) 795-6898


Lisa Cooper WilkinsRepresentative at Large – North (Region 5) 

San Joaquin Delta College


Assistant Superintendent/V.P., Student Services


lcooper-wilkins@deltacollege.edu


(209) 954-5632


Teresita Rodriguez Representative at Large – South (Region 7) 

Santa Monica College


Vice President, Enrollment Development


rodriguez_teresita@smc.edu


(310) 434-4774


 

Copyright © 2018 California Community Colleges Chief Student Services Administrators Association

Website developed by SectorPoint, Inc.

Navigation

Social Media

Back To Top